What our clients has to say

When it comes to all businesses (large and small), the success of the business depends heavily on words of testimony.

The feedback from our clients has been very positive.

Facebook Review

Check us at Facebook

11 Star Fire
4.6
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Dorothy Foo
Dorothy Foo
2020-09-09T04:34:20+0000
ResponsibleCreativeOn timeProactive in suggesting ideas to enhance your websiteReasonable and affordable feeHighly... recommendedread more
Carl Selvarajah
Carl Selvarajah
2020-07-20T08:16:16+0000
Very efficient and very satisfied with her work! Cue was very creative and she manage to deliver as per what we want.... Keep it up the good work.read more
Storm Chooi
Storm Chooi
2020-05-25T04:58:47+0000
Very creative and helpful team of professionals with whom I had the opportunity to work with when I was refurbishing... my house. They proposed and helped execute some very creative ideas to help me manage all the items and furnishings in my house. Thanks to Cue and her team for a job well done. On the whole, I’m very happy and pleased with their services and wish them every success!read more
Helen Chan
Helen Chan
2020-05-25T04:19:35+0000
A good group of people to work with for your digital marketing needs. Service oriented and friendly!
Liew Soon Cheong
Liew Soon Cheong
2020-05-25T03:11:35+0000
Responsible, passionate and patient designer. 👍
Kenny Ng
Kenny Ng
2020-05-20T14:18:59+0000
This was our first engagement with 11 Star Fire and it was through recommendation, we have to say that we are very... satisfied with the outcome of the design and webpage. Cue was exceptionally insightful and also was able to tell us specifically what to change to get it functioning perfectly.We really appreciate for everything 11 Star Fire have done for us. Thanks for the excellent services!read more
Pauline Mok
Pauline Mok
2020-05-19T13:12:54+0000
This is a very passionate, kind and patience designer who will listen to you and create a design according to your... needs. My wedding invitation was designed by this designer and I received a lot of compliments from my invited guests. Some of them told me that they are keeping my wedding invitation card because of the wonderful and outstanding design. I guarantee you this is the designer you looking for!read more
Sudau Tun
Sudau Tun
2020-05-11T14:56:49+0000
😀It's helpful and resourceful company those want to get their service (website). Keep it the good work and nice... contents.read more
Cuecue George
Cuecue George
2020-05-05T12:39:08+0000
I like this company, the people who’s working behind, are superb. One of the best 😆😆😆😆
Henry Wong
Henry Wong
2020-03-05T11:25:04+0000
Little or no information of its selling point.
Next Reviews

Highlights

 Their sincere words strengthen our credibility and because they trust us

This is a very passionate, kind and patience designer who will listen to you and create a design according to your needs.

My wedding invitation was designed by this designer and I received a lot of compliments from my invited guests. Some of them told me that they are keeping my wedding invitation card because of the wonderful and outstanding design.

I guarantee you this is the designer you looking for!

profile-pic
Pauline M International School Teacher

😀It's helpful and resourceful company those want to get their service (website). Keep up the good work and nice contents!

profile-pic
Sudau T Blogger & IT specialist

This was our first engagement with 11 Star Fire and it was through recommendation, we have to say that we are very satisfied with the outcome of the design and webpage.

Cue was exceptionally insightful and also was able to tell us specifically what to change to get it functioning perfectly.

We really appreciate for everything 11 Star Fire have done for us. Thanks for the excellent services!

profile-pic
Kenny Ng Chinese Cuisine Chef

Cabana29

Their service gives lots of flexibility for design and layout format. The support is fantastic. I definitely recommend for your site!

profile-pic
Karen Betin
Business Owner

Dorsata Honey

I really am a non-techie and the support team was extremely responsive with helping me get started and actually walked me through step by step how to manage and operate my website. Response time is excellent and I would highly recommend using them. Thank you!

EAU Pet House

Based on all the other options out there, this is a perfect option. It has everything you need, is customizable and the customer service is super helpful.

profile-pic
Au Eching
Business Owner

Kyros Engineering

Our website views have gone way up since beginning the use of 11starfire services, and any questions I have are quickly answered. Great for a business page.